x
Voice Recognition
Search

Events

2019-2020 Event Calendar

Jan
31
Feb
3
Feb
8

District 4 Meeting

Sat Feb 8 2020
Feb
10

SNA-NC Industry Conference (Pinehurst, NC)

Mon Feb 10 2020
to Wed Feb 12 2020

Feb
12
Mar
2

National School Breakfast Week

Mon Mar 2 2020
to Fri Mar 6 2020

Mar
14

District 1 Meeting

Sat Mar 14 2020
Mar
21

District 5 Meeting

Sat Mar 21 2020
Mar
28

District 2 Meeting

Sat Mar 28 2020
Apr
4

District 8 Meeting

Sat Apr 4 2020
Apr
25

District 7 Meeting

Sat Apr 25 2020
Apr
30

SNA National Leadership Conference (Tempe, AZ)

Thu Apr 30 2020
to Sat May 2 2020

May
1

School Lunch Hero Day

Fri May 1 2020
May
8

Committee Day

Fri May 8 2020
May
16

District 6 Meeting

Sat May 16 2020